Extend the amount of posted transaction history, including check images, for all of your checking, savings and money market accounts from 6 months to 12 or up to 24 months.* The annual fee for Additional Account History, if applicable, will be deducted from the account you select as your billing account. Yearly renewal fees will be billed automatically and are non-refundable. You may cancel at any time; your Additional Account History will not be removed until your renewal date.**

If you select 12 or 24 months, we will ask you to select a billing account number. A billing account number must be selected even if you will receive Additional Account History at no charge. If you close the billing account, your Additional Account History will not be renewed; however, you may be eligible to sign up with another account.