Skip To Main Content


toggle® Credit Card Reviews


toggle credit card contactless pay
4.5/5 overall rating
(61 reviews)
A smarter way to earn rewards and track spending with flexible, easy-to-use payment tools such as Pay Now®, Pay Later® and Unwind®.
toggle — the only card you need.

1 Cash Back applied as a statement credit.
Sort by
04/21/2021

Misleading

All the advertising implies it is a cash back card when it really is points that I have to redeem. Effect is the same if I select cash, but more work on my part to get what I earn.
Dennis H
Olathe, KS
Cardholder since 2020
04/21/2021

What's not to like?

Expectations met and exceeded! Would love to have the ability to increase limit so I could consolidate a couple of other cards that don't match the qualities and strengths of the Commerce Toggle Card!
Dennis W
Kansas City, MO
Cardholder since 2020
04/21/2021
Kenneth W
Saint Louis, MO
Cardholder since 2020
04/21/2021

I Love Commerce Bank

Martha S
Palmyra, MO
Cardholder since 2020
04/21/2021

encouraged so far

Just getting acquainted with the program. Should have more info after a few monthly statements. Question: could i move the date of my toggle statement to coincide with my bank statement? Please advise what I need to do to get this set up. Thanks
Daniel W
Saint Louis, MO
Cardholder since 2020
04/21/2021
Ivan H
Fayetteville, AR
Cardholder since 2020
04/21/2021
Sheila B
Lees Summit, MO
Cardholder since 2020
04/21/2021

Awesome Sauce

Awesome Sauce
Andrew L
Denver, CO
Cardholder since 2020
04/21/2021

Nice card convenient

Very useable as a credit card as described.
David S
Saint Louis, MO
Cardholder since 2020
10/19/2020
HARLAN C
IOLA, KS
Cardholder since 2020

Disclosures:

  1. A Cash Back redemption is applied as a statement credit. The statement credit will reduce your balance, but you are still required to make at least your minimum payment. Values of non-cash redemption items may vary. Offer cannot be combined with other promotional offers. Visit commercebank.com/cashrewardsterms for full rewards program details.

Use of Commerce Bank Credit Cardholder Ratings & Reviews: The credit-card ratings and card-specific reviews displayed on commercebank.com were submitted by verified Commerce Bancshares, Inc. (Commerce Bank) credit-card holding customers who voluntarily completed a customer satisfaction survey. The numerical/visual star ratings and corresponding feedback should not be considered or interpreted as the opinions and viewpoints of all Commerce Bank clients and are utilized for information-only and product-enhancement purposes. Ratings and reviews are specific to the credit-card product type displayed. Commerce Bank does not endorse or guarantee review submissions and assumes no liability for actions or decisions based solely on, or a combination of, utilizing these customer ratings and reviews as a definitive point of reference when deciding to apply for a Commerce Bank credit card. Product offerings, benefits and promotional offers may change over time and some submissions might not reflect the most-current offerings.

Prior to publishing all ratings, reviews and recommendations online at commercebank.com, comments and reviews were filtered for profanity; spelling errors are subject to correction. These surveys were sent in August and September 2019 using a 10-point scale, which has been converted to a 5-star scale, where 10-9 points = 5 stars; 8-7 points = 4 stars; 6-5 points = 3 stars; 4-3 points = 2 stars and 1-2 points = 1 star. Overall visual-star ratings adjacent to each credit card are an aggregated average of all ratings received.