circles illustration

Financial Advisors in St Louis MO

Commerce Brokerage Services Inc

Financial Advisors in St. Louis

Joe Costello

Joe Costello

Financial Advisor

636-949-8413
Joe.Costello@CommerceBank.com
435 Mid Rivers Mall Dr
St. Peters, MO 63376

Michael Holder

Michael Holder

Financial Advisor

314-746-5083
Michael.Holder@CommerceBank.com
1090 Schnucks Woods Mill Plaza
Town & Country, MO 63017

Beth Hoock

Beth Hoock

Financial Advisor

314-746-6743
Beth.Hoock@CommerceBank.com
487 Old Smizer Mill Rd
Fenton, MO 63026

 

Pat Huelskoetter

Pat Huelskoetter

Financial Advisor

314-746-3621
Pat.Huelskoetter@CommerceBank.com
8000 Forsyth Blvd, Ste 1200
Clayton, MO 63501

Lori MacKaben

Lori Mackaben

Financial Advisor

314-746-8225
Lori.Mackaben@CommerceBank.com
300 N Kirkwood Rd
Kirkwood, MO 63122

Dan Matter

Dan Matter

Financial Advisor

636-949-8490
Daniel.Matter@CommerceBank.com
1994 Wentzville Pkwy
Wentzville, MO 63385

 

Eric Oppelz

Eric Oppelz

Financial Advisor

314-746-8847
Eric.Oppelz@CommerceBank.com
10185 Gravois Rd
Affton, MO 63123

Laura Randl

Laura Randl

Financial Advisor

314-746-6744
Laura.Randl@CommerceBank.com
1102 Bradley St
Festus, MO 63028

David Sumner

David Sumner

Financial Advisor

618-222-6802
David.Sumner@CommerceBank.com
5701 W Main St
Belleville, IL 62226

 

Chris Ward

Chris Ward

Financial Advisor

314-746-8780
Chris.Ward@CommerceBank.com
8000 Forsyth Blvd, Ste 1200
Clayton, MO 63501

 

The location listed above is the registered office for the Financial Advisor. Please call or email to set up an appointment at the banking center you selected.

FINRA (Financial Industry Regulatory Authority) oversees the people and firms that sell stocks, bonds, mutual funds and other securities. Use FINRA's BrokerCheck to find employment history, certifications, and licenses — as well as regulatory actions, violations or complaints — for any financial advisor. You can also obtain information about Commerce Brokerage Services, Inc. on the site.

Disclosures

Commerce Brokerage Services, Inc. does not provide tax advice or legal advice to customers. Consult a tax specialist regarding tax implications related to any product and specific financial situations.

† To send an email that contains confidential information, please visit the Secure Message Center where there are additional instructions about whether to use Secure Email or Online Banking messaging.

The information provided on this website is not meant as a recommendation or endorsement of any specific security or strategy. An individual’s situation can vary; therefore the information provided above should be relied upon only when coordinated with individual professional advice.

Mutual funds, annuities, and other investment products:

Not FDIC-insured

May lose value

No bank guarantee

Commerce Brokerage Services, Inc., Member FINRA/SIPC, is a wholly owned subsidiary of Commerce Bank. This site is not intended for use by, or to provide any information to, investors in any state where Commerce Brokerage Services, Inc. is not registered or in any jurisdiction outside the United States of America where such use would be prohibited or otherwise regulated. Nothing on this web site shall be considered a solicitation to buy or an offer to sell a security to any person in any jurisdiction where such offer, solicitation, purchase or sale would be unlawful under the securities laws of such jurisdiction.