Skip To Main Content
circles illustration

St. Louis Financial Advisors

Commerce Brokerage Services Inc

Financial Advisors in St. Louis

 

Vijay Brahmbhatt St Louis Financial Advisor

Vijay Brahmbhatt

Financial Advisor

314-746-5722
Vijay.Brahmbhatt@CommerceBank.com
3134 S. Grand Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63118

Joe Costello St. Louis Financial Advisor

Joe Costello

Financial Advisor

314-746-3621
Joe.Costello@CommerceBank.com
8000 Forsyth Blvd, Ste 1200
Clayton, MO 63105

Steve Gambino St Louis Financial Advisor

Steve Gambino

Financial Advisor

314-746-8413
Steve.Gambino@CommerceBank.com
435 Mid Rivers Mall Dr.
St. Peters, MO 63376

 

Michael Holder St Louis Financial Advisor

Michael Holder

Financial Advisor

314-746-5083
Michael.Holder@CommerceBank.com
1090 Schnucks Woods Mill Plaza
Town & Country, MO 63017

Beth Hoock St Louis Financial Advisor

Beth Hoock

Financial Advisor

314-746-6743
Beth.Hoock@CommerceBank.com
487 Old Smizer Mill Rd
Fenton, MO 63026

Lori MacKaben St Louis Financial Advisor

Lori Mackaben

Financial Advisor

314-746-8225
Lori.Mackaben@CommerceBank.com
300 N Kirkwood Rd
Kirkwood, MO 63122

 

Dan Matter St Louis Financial Advisor

Dan Matter

Financial Advisor

636-949-8490
Daniel.Matter@CommerceBank.com
1994 Wentzville Pkwy
Wentzville, MO 63385

Eric Oppelz St Louis Financial Advisor

Eric Oppelz

Financial Advisor

314-746-8847
Eric.Oppelz@CommerceBank.com
10185 Gravois Rd
Affton, MO 63123

Laura Randl St Louis Financial Advisor

Laura Randl

Financial Advisor

314-746-6744
Laura.Randl@CommerceBank.com
1102 Bradley St
Festus, MO 63028

 

David Sumner St Louis Financial Advisor

David Sumner

Financial Advisor

314-746-6802
David.Sumner@CommerceBank.com
12275 Olive Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63141

Dexter Walker St Louis Financial Advisor

Dexter Walker

Financial Advisor Associate

314-746-6918
Dexter.Walker@CommerceBank.com
8190 N Lindbergh Blvd.
Florissant, MO 63031

Chris Ward St Louis Financial Advisor

Chris Ward

Financial Advisor

314-746-8780
Chris.Ward@CommerceBank.com
8000 Forsyth Blvd, Ste 1200
Clayton, MO 63105

 
 

Dylan Donovan St Louis Financial Advisor

Dylan Donovan

Financial Advisor

314-746-6635
Dylan.Donovan@CommerceBank.com
8000 Forsyth Blvd, Suite 1200
Clayton, MO 63105

 

The location listed above is the registered office for the Financial Advisor. Please call or email to set up an appointment at the banking center you selected.

FINRA (Financial Industry Regulatory Authority) oversees the people and firms that sell stocks, bonds, mutual funds and other securities. Use FINRA's BrokerCheck to find employment history, certifications, and licenses — as well as regulatory actions, violations or complaints — for any financial advisor. You can also obtain information about Commerce Brokerage Services, Inc. on the site.

Disclosures

Commerce Brokerage Services, Inc. does not provide tax advice or legal advice to customers. Consult a tax specialist regarding tax implications related to any product and specific financial situations.

† To send an email that contains confidential information, please visit the Secure Message Center where there are additional instructions about whether to use Secure Email or Online Banking messaging.

The information provided on this website is not meant as a recommendation or endorsement of any specific security or strategy. An individual’s situation can vary; therefore the information provided above should be relied upon only when coordinated with individual professional advice.

Mutual funds, annuities, and other investment products:

Not FDIC-insured

May lose value

No bank guarantee

Commerce Brokerage Services, Inc., Member FINRA/SIPC, is a wholly owned subsidiary of Commerce Bank. This site is not intended for use by, or to provide any information to, investors in any state where Commerce Brokerage Services, Inc. is not registered or in any jurisdiction outside the United States of America where such use would be prohibited or otherwise regulated. Nothing on this web site shall be considered a solicitation to buy or an offer to sell a security to any person in any jurisdiction where such offer, solicitation, purchase or sale would be unlawful under the securities laws of such jurisdiction.