Skip To Main Content


toggle® Credit Card Reviews


toggle credit card contactless pay
4.5/5 overall rating
(26 reviews)
A smarter way to earn rewards and track spending with flexible, easy-to-use payment tools such as Pay Now®, Pay Later® and Unwind®.
toggle — the only card you need.

1 Cash Back applied as a statement credit.
Sort by
05/14/2021
I have a credit score in the 800s and was given a $500 credit limit. I have Special Connections card with a fairly high limit. I would like to get rid of Special Connections and use Toggle card for the rewards. Was told I have to re-apply. Say what???? I will just use my Chase card.
Stephanie M
Wichita, KS
Cardholder since 2020
04/30/2021

Excellent

By far the easiest banking app I have ever used. Thank you!
Norman L
Paxton, IL
Cardholder since 2019
04/30/2021

The Compliment Card

I liked the ease of attaining, maintaining, & monthly payments. Although credit increases could be allowed a bit sooner.
Sharon C
Chicago, IL
Cardholder since 2020
04/30/2021

Cool Cc

It works for me!
Carol G
Kansas City, MO
Cardholder since 2020
04/30/2021

??

??
Nuchanarth P
Kansas City, MO
Cardholder since 2020
04/30/2021

The men I have spoken yesterday is not helpful at all and ??

Naphaphone C
Rockford, IL
Cardholder since 2021
04/29/2021
I have only used Toggle once, but I was very satisfied with my experience.
Kenna F
Hutchinson, KS
Cardholder since 2020
04/29/2021
Myron J
Hillsboro, MO
Cardholder since 2020
04/29/2021
George K
Kansas City, MO
Cardholder since 2020
04/29/2021
Brenda C
Cedar Hill, MO
Cardholder since 2020

Disclosures:

  1. A Cash Back redemption is applied as a statement credit. The statement credit will reduce your balance, but you are still required to make at least your minimum payment. Values of non-cash redemption items may vary. Offer cannot be combined with other promotional offers. Visit commercebank.com/cashrewardsterms for full rewards program details.

Use of Commerce Bank Credit Cardholder Ratings & Reviews: The credit-card ratings and card-specific reviews displayed on commercebank.com were submitted by verified Commerce Bancshares, Inc. (Commerce Bank) credit-card holding customers who voluntarily completed a customer satisfaction survey. The numerical/visual star ratings and corresponding feedback should not be considered or interpreted as the opinions and viewpoints of all Commerce Bank clients and are utilized for information-only and product-enhancement purposes. Ratings and reviews are specific to the credit-card product type displayed. Commerce Bank does not endorse or guarantee review submissions and assumes no liability for actions or decisions based solely on, or a combination of, utilizing these customer ratings and reviews as a definitive point of reference when deciding to apply for a Commerce Bank credit card. Product offerings, benefits and promotional offers may change over time and some submissions might not reflect the most-current offerings.

Prior to publishing all ratings, reviews and recommendations online at commercebank.com, comments and reviews were filtered for profanity; spelling errors are subject to correction. These surveys were sent in August and September 2019 using a 10-point scale, which has been converted to a 5-star scale, where 10-9 points = 5 stars; 8-7 points = 4 stars; 6-5 points = 3 stars; 4-3 points = 2 stars and 1-2 points = 1 star. Overall visual-star ratings adjacent to each credit card are an aggregated average of all ratings received.