Skip To Main Content

Drury Rewards Visa® Credit Card Reviews


Drury Hotels Visa Signature Rewards Credit Card
4.4/5 overall rating
(250 reviews)
Travel happy® while earning up to 15X total points with the Drury Rewards Visa®. Add the card to your wallet today and rack up Drury Rewards points even faster.
Sort by
10/03/2021

Great Service

I appreciate how fast I get alerts for credit card purchases. I have also been very satisfied with the help I've received any time I've contacted Customer Service.
Londa H
Lady Lake, FL
Cardholder since 2014
10/02/2021

Drury Points

I like earning Drury points on all my purchases.
Sue L
Jefferson City, MO
Cardholder since 2015
10/02/2021

great people and great card

David S
Fort Madison, IA
Cardholder since 2013
10/02/2021

It's Okay

The interest rate is higher than my other card, but the web site is easy to navigate and I like earning Drury points.
Bonnie C
Jefferson City, MO
Cardholder since 2012
10/02/2021
Shelby B
Boonville, IN
Cardholder since 2012
10/02/2021

Rewards Drury

Like redeeming points for free nights at my favorite hotel, the Drury
Amy M
Indianapolis, IN
Cardholder since 2015
10/02/2021
Jim B
Plano, TX
Cardholder since 2015
10/01/2021

Satisfied

Like the card. Just wished there were more Drury Hotels close to me.
Troy B
Wirtz, VA
Cardholder since 2018
10/01/2021
Very pleased!
Robert
Duluth, MN
Cardholder since 2021
10/01/2021
William H
Storm Lake, IA
Cardholder since 2012

Disclosures:

Use of Commerce Bank Credit Cardholder Ratings & Reviews: The credit-card ratings and card-specific reviews displayed on commercebank.com were submitted by verified Commerce Bancshares, Inc. (Commerce Bank) credit-card holding customers who voluntarily completed a customer satisfaction survey. The numerical/visual star ratings and corresponding feedback should not be considered or interpreted as the opinions and viewpoints of all Commerce Bank clients and are utilized for information-only and product-enhancement purposes. Ratings and reviews are specific to the credit-card product type displayed. Commerce Bank does not endorse or guarantee review submissions and assumes no liability for actions or decisions based solely on, or a combination of, utilizing these customer ratings and reviews as a definitive point of reference when deciding to apply for a Commerce Bank credit card. Product offerings, benefits and promotional offers may change over time and some submissions might not reflect the most-current offerings.

Prior to publishing all ratings, reviews and recommendations online at commercebank.com, comments and reviews were filtered for profanity; spelling errors are subject to correction. These surveys were sent in August and September 2019 using a 10-point scale, which has been converted to a 5-star scale, where 10-9 points = 5 stars; 8-7 points = 4 stars; 6-5 points = 3 stars; 4-3 points = 2 stars and 1-2 points = 1 star. Overall visual-star ratings adjacent to each credit card are an aggregated average of all ratings received.