Skip To Main Content

Drury Rewards Visa® Credit Card Reviews


Drury Hotels Visa Signature Rewards Credit Card
4.5/5 overall rating
(117 reviews)
Travel happy® while earning up to 15X total points with the Drury Rewards Visa®. Add the card to your wallet today and rack up Drury Rewards points even faster.
Sort by
10/20/2020

Excellent

Customer service goes above and beyond.
GARY D
MT ZION, IL
Cardholder since 2019
10/18/2020
REBECCA B
CHESTER, IL
Cardholder since 2013
10/13/2020

Security

Quick response an suspicious activity
LARRY TUCKER
SIKESTON, MO
Cardholder since 2013
10/10/2020

Great way to earn free night reward

We have only had this card for a little over a year and use it every time we stay at Drury Inn (our favorite hotel chain overall). We travel for business purposes about twice a year and try to bring at least a couple of grandchildren with us. We find that the great breakfast and the early evening Kickbacks add a level of calm that we really appreciate. We have been able to redeem a couple of free nights with no difficulty.
THOMAS G
FORT MYERS, FL
Cardholder since 2018
10/10/2020

Satisfied with Drury Rewards VISA

Waiting on the 15,000 points to be applied to my Drury points total.
DANIEL D
MATTOON, IL
Cardholder since 2020
10/09/2020

positive

We do use our Drury Rewards WHEN we find an inn where we choose to stop.
GORDON B
KANKAKEE, IL
Cardholder since 2013
10/09/2020
card works great for my needs
STEPHEN N
FOREST LAKE,, MN
Cardholder since 2014
10/09/2020
RICHARD M
WESTERVILLE, OH
Cardholder since 2013
10/08/2020

Great

I've been very happy.
DEBORAH M
SAINT PAUL, IN
Cardholder since 2012
10/08/2020

A great card to have

I've had my Commerce Bank Drury Rewards credit card for several years and love beingable to acccrue points to be used to stay at the fabulous Drury Hotels
PEGGY B
FORT SMITH, AR
Cardholder since 2015

Disclosures:

Use of Commerce Bank Credit Cardholder Ratings & Reviews: The credit-card ratings and card-specific reviews displayed on commercebank.com were submitted by verified Commerce Bancshares, Inc. (Commerce Bank) credit-card holding customers who voluntarily completed a customer satisfaction survey. The numerical/visual star ratings and corresponding feedback should not be considered or interpreted as the opinions and viewpoints of all Commerce Bank clients and are utilized for information-only and product-enhancement purposes. Ratings and reviews are specific to the credit-card product type displayed. Commerce Bank does not endorse or guarantee review submissions and assumes no liability for actions or decisions based solely on, or a combination of, utilizing these customer ratings and reviews as a definitive point of reference when deciding to apply for a Commerce Bank credit card. Product offerings, benefits and promotional offers may change over time and some submissions might not reflect the most-current offerings.

Prior to publishing all ratings, reviews and recommendations online at commercebank.com, comments and reviews were filtered for profanity; spelling errors are subject to correction. These surveys were sent in August and September 2019 using a 10-point scale, which has been converted to a 5-star scale, where 10-9 points = 5 stars; 8-7 points = 4 stars; 6-5 points = 3 stars; 4-3 points = 2 stars and 1-2 points = 1 star. Overall visual-star ratings adjacent to each credit card are an aggregated average of all ratings received.