Skip To Main Content

Drury Rewards Visa® Credit Card Reviews


Drury Hotels Visa Signature Rewards Credit Card
4.5/5 overall rating
(117 reviews)
Travel happy® while earning up to 15X total points with the Drury Rewards Visa®. Add the card to your wallet today and rack up Drury Rewards points even faster.
Sort by
10/08/2020

All good

I am completely satisfied.
TERRY R
BETHALTO, IL
Cardholder since 2013
10/08/2020

Poor policies by Commerce Bank

Poor policies by Commerce Bank. Just average customer service.
GARY H
FAIRMOUNT, IN
Cardholder since 2014
10/08/2020
DAVID P
SAINT LOUIS, MO
Cardholder since 2018
10/08/2020

SATISFIED

I have enjoyed use of the card. Been helpful for me to have this card.
WILLIAM D
JENA, LA
Cardholder since 2018
10/08/2020

Nice rewards

Nice card, nice rewards.
CHERYL S
ORLAND PARK, IL
Cardholder since 2019
10/08/2020

Drury!!!

I love their hotels; the card rewards me for loving them.
GEORGE H
BROOKFIELD, MO
Cardholder since 2019
10/08/2020
LORI P
IRVING, TX
Cardholder since 2019
10/08/2020

Not so stellar

Suffice to say, if I did not want the reward I would ditch this card in a hot minute. They are kinda clueless when speaking with them and the dispute process is slow and Cumbersome
KELLI K
WESTERVILLE, OH
Cardholder since 2020
10/08/2020

Rewards

Credit card rewards are useless if you never get to use them or if they're difficult to redeem. My Drury Rewards Visa is the opposite. It's super easy and convenient to get free nights in Drury hotels and since that's our hotel of choice, it all works out well.
STEPHEN F
BRIGHTON, IL
Cardholder since 2013
09/22/2020
FRANK S
METUCHEN, NJ
Cardholder since 2014

Disclosures:

Use of Commerce Bank Credit Cardholder Ratings & Reviews: The credit-card ratings and card-specific reviews displayed on commercebank.com were submitted by verified Commerce Bancshares, Inc. (Commerce Bank) credit-card holding customers who voluntarily completed a customer satisfaction survey. The numerical/visual star ratings and corresponding feedback should not be considered or interpreted as the opinions and viewpoints of all Commerce Bank clients and are utilized for information-only and product-enhancement purposes. Ratings and reviews are specific to the credit-card product type displayed. Commerce Bank does not endorse or guarantee review submissions and assumes no liability for actions or decisions based solely on, or a combination of, utilizing these customer ratings and reviews as a definitive point of reference when deciding to apply for a Commerce Bank credit card. Product offerings, benefits and promotional offers may change over time and some submissions might not reflect the most-current offerings.

Prior to publishing all ratings, reviews and recommendations online at commercebank.com, comments and reviews were filtered for profanity; spelling errors are subject to correction. These surveys were sent in August and September 2019 using a 10-point scale, which has been converted to a 5-star scale, where 10-9 points = 5 stars; 8-7 points = 4 stars; 6-5 points = 3 stars; 4-3 points = 2 stars and 1-2 points = 1 star. Overall visual-star ratings adjacent to each credit card are an aggregated average of all ratings received.