Skip To Main Content

Drury Rewards Visa® Credit Card Reviews


Drury Hotels Visa Signature Rewards Credit Card
4.5/5 overall rating
(117 reviews)
Travel happy® while earning up to 15X total points with the Drury Rewards Visa®. Add the card to your wallet today and rack up Drury Rewards points even faster.
Sort by
04/22/2021

Love Drury

I love having a card to get Drury points.
Deborah M
Saint Paul, IN
Cardholder since 2012
04/22/2021
Robert E
Tyler, TX
Cardholder since 2013
04/22/2021

Very Satisfied Customer

Doris J
Cleveland, OH
Cardholder since 2016
04/22/2021

Drury Rewards

I got the card because of it's Drury Rewards. I works better than some other reward cards I use.
Kirk R
Grand Rapids, MI
Cardholder since 2018
04/22/2021

I restrict my usage

My use of commerce bank cc is restricted by me. Only use the card in certain situations. .. the service received by CB is always great. Appreciated
Robert C
Kennett Square, PA
Cardholder since 2018
04/22/2021

I like Drury Hotels and I like earning as many points as I can.

Michael T
Waverly, OH
Cardholder since 2018
04/22/2021
Marie M
Lake Ozark, MO
Cardholder since 2018
04/22/2021

Phenomenal

I absolutely love my card, and I have done some bragging about it and all the great benefits that come along with the card. I have several cards but this one is my favorite. As long as nothing changes it will continue to be my favorite ??
Lakiesha T
Winston Salem, NC
Cardholder since 2019
04/21/2021

Drury Points

Since we Drury.. whenever possible, using this card is a no-brainer.
Kerry M
Independence, MO
Cardholder since 2014
04/21/2021

Not very flexible or helpful

Over the years that I have had this card, I have had a few opportunities to contact CommerceBank for various different needs. Each time, I have found the answer to whatever my question may be to be "no". Raise credit limit, waive the VERY occasional late payment fee, etc - These are all things that I have come to expect from other banks that I routinely deal with. All in all, I have found CommerceBank to be the LEAST helpful bank that I currently do business with. I do not expect our relationship to continue much longer.
Chris M
Pottsboro, TX
Cardholder since 2014

Disclosures:

Use of Commerce Bank Credit Cardholder Ratings & Reviews: The credit-card ratings and card-specific reviews displayed on commercebank.com were submitted by verified Commerce Bancshares, Inc. (Commerce Bank) credit-card holding customers who voluntarily completed a customer satisfaction survey. The numerical/visual star ratings and corresponding feedback should not be considered or interpreted as the opinions and viewpoints of all Commerce Bank clients and are utilized for information-only and product-enhancement purposes. Ratings and reviews are specific to the credit-card product type displayed. Commerce Bank does not endorse or guarantee review submissions and assumes no liability for actions or decisions based solely on, or a combination of, utilizing these customer ratings and reviews as a definitive point of reference when deciding to apply for a Commerce Bank credit card. Product offerings, benefits and promotional offers may change over time and some submissions might not reflect the most-current offerings.

Prior to publishing all ratings, reviews and recommendations online at commercebank.com, comments and reviews were filtered for profanity; spelling errors are subject to correction. These surveys were sent in August and September 2019 using a 10-point scale, which has been converted to a 5-star scale, where 10-9 points = 5 stars; 8-7 points = 4 stars; 6-5 points = 3 stars; 4-3 points = 2 stars and 1-2 points = 1 star. Overall visual-star ratings adjacent to each credit card are an aggregated average of all ratings received.