Skip To Main Content

Drury Rewards Visa® Credit Card Reviews


Drury Hotels Visa Signature Rewards Credit Card
4.4/5 overall rating
(250 reviews)
Travel happy® while earning up to 15X total points with the Drury Rewards Visa®. Add the card to your wallet today and rack up Drury Rewards points even faster.
Sort by
09/24/2021

No issues

Mary B
Shreveport, LA
Cardholder since 2014
09/23/2021
Matthew R
Anamosa, IA
Cardholder since 2019
09/23/2021

The security features

On a number of occasions the card has been blocked due to suspected fraud at the vendors site. I appreciate the diligence of the company regarding the protection of their clients.
John H
Toledo, OH
Cardholder since 2012
09/23/2021
Connie S
Burkesville, KY
Cardholder since 2015
09/23/2021

reward points

I wish there was a better and easier way to get points for Drury rooms - the points to get a room are too high and difficult to accumulate
Cesar A
Mcallen, TX
Cardholder since 2015
09/23/2021

Great rewards

We took this card because we stay at a Drury Inn yearly. The rewards are great
Virginia H
La Grange, KY
Cardholder since 2018
09/23/2021

Drury stays are always great!

I enjoy this card (and associated services) because the points get me to a Drury I use.
James K
Canton, GA
Cardholder since 2012
09/23/2021

Free Hotel Nights

I love the Drury Card
Sandra M
Carbondale, IL
Cardholder since 2020
09/23/2021

gas

I don't use it for gas anymore because it hasn't gone through several times and then locks me out of my account and I can't use it anywhere until I call Commerce
Thomas H
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Cardholder since 2018
09/23/2021

Review initiation

Very satisfied with Drury Reward Visa . It is up todate and accessible . Will look into Commerce automatic payment options . Thank you for initiating a more thorough review of options
Robert C
Kennett Square, PA
Cardholder since 2018

Disclosures:

Use of Commerce Bank Credit Cardholder Ratings & Reviews: The credit-card ratings and card-specific reviews displayed on commercebank.com were submitted by verified Commerce Bancshares, Inc. (Commerce Bank) credit-card holding customers who voluntarily completed a customer satisfaction survey. The numerical/visual star ratings and corresponding feedback should not be considered or interpreted as the opinions and viewpoints of all Commerce Bank clients and are utilized for information-only and product-enhancement purposes. Ratings and reviews are specific to the credit-card product type displayed. Commerce Bank does not endorse or guarantee review submissions and assumes no liability for actions or decisions based solely on, or a combination of, utilizing these customer ratings and reviews as a definitive point of reference when deciding to apply for a Commerce Bank credit card. Product offerings, benefits and promotional offers may change over time and some submissions might not reflect the most-current offerings.

Prior to publishing all ratings, reviews and recommendations online at commercebank.com, comments and reviews were filtered for profanity; spelling errors are subject to correction. These surveys were sent in August and September 2019 using a 10-point scale, which has been converted to a 5-star scale, where 10-9 points = 5 stars; 8-7 points = 4 stars; 6-5 points = 3 stars; 4-3 points = 2 stars and 1-2 points = 1 star. Overall visual-star ratings adjacent to each credit card are an aggregated average of all ratings received.