Skip To Main Content

Drury Rewards Visa® Credit Card Reviews


Drury Hotels Visa Signature Rewards Credit Card
4.4/5 overall rating
(457 reviews)
Travel happy® while earning up to 15X total points with the Drury Rewards Visa®. Add the card to your wallet today and rack up Drury Rewards points even faster.
Sort by
08/08/2023
No incentive to keep, No perks for me. Plus Dispute not resolved to my satisfiction. High interest rate as well.
Roselee A
Brighton, IL
Cardholder since 2015
08/03/2023

Drury benefits are not very great anymore

I love a Commerce credit card.
Jolene G
Steelville, MO
Cardholder since 2013
08/03/2023

Rewards at Drewry Inns

Larry S
Keshena, WI
Cardholder since 2015
08/02/2023

The Card Does What I Need It To Do

Hugh V
Peculiar, MO
Cardholder since 2012
08/02/2023

I like Drury

I like the Drury hotels and the reward card makes it easier to stay there.
Thomas M
Banks, AL
Cardholder since 2013
08/02/2023

Great Customer Service.

I have always had great support when I have contacted Customer Service. Your agents have always satisfactorily resolved any concerns I've had concerning incorrect charges. I also appreciate the immediate alerts I get following a charge. Overall, I have no negative comments concerning my card.
Londa H
Lady Lake, FL
Cardholder since 2014
08/02/2023

Easy Peasy

Doris J
Cleveland, OH
Cardholder since 2016
08/02/2023

Good card

It seems to be an average card. I use it but less frequently than my other cards. Points with other cards seem to accumulate at a higher rate with a higher value than this card resulting in less frequent utilization of this card.
James M
Erie, PA
Cardholder since 2021
08/02/2023

My Favorite

So far so good. I am starting to use it more than my others. Due to Interest rates and service. Thank you. FJ L'lorens
Frederic L
Lake Worth, FL
Cardholder since 2021
08/02/2023
John B
Berlin, WI
Cardholder since 2022

Disclosures:

Use of Commerce Bank Credit Cardholder Ratings & Reviews: The credit-card ratings and card-specific reviews displayed on commercebank.com were submitted by verified Commerce Bancshares, Inc. (Commerce Bank) credit-card holding customers who voluntarily completed a customer satisfaction survey. The numerical/visual star ratings and corresponding feedback should not be considered or interpreted as the opinions and viewpoints of all Commerce Bank clients and are utilized for information-only and product-enhancement purposes. Ratings and reviews are specific to the credit-card product type displayed. Commerce Bank does not endorse or guarantee review submissions and assumes no liability for actions or decisions based solely on, or a combination of, utilizing these customer ratings and reviews as a definitive point of reference when deciding to apply for a Commerce Bank credit card. Product offerings, benefits and promotional offers may change over time and some submissions might not reflect the most-current offerings.

Prior to publishing all ratings, reviews and recommendations online at commercebank.com, comments and reviews were filtered for profanity; spelling errors are subject to correction. These surveys were sent in August and September 2019 using a 10-point scale, which has been converted to a 5-star scale, where 10-9 points = 5 stars; 8-7 points = 4 stars; 6-5 points = 3 stars; 4-3 points = 2 stars and 1-2 points = 1 star. Overall visual-star ratings adjacent to each credit card are an aggregated average of all ratings received.