Skip To Main Content

KC Royals™ Mastercard® Reviews


KC Royals credit card
4.3/5 overall rating
(628 reviews)
Get access to game-day experiences, exclusive ticket discounts and special events – all while earning up to 3X points with the KC Royals™ Mastercard®.
Sort by
10/14/2021

Rewards categories

The reward categories to earn points are not items in the majority of my spending. I feel that they should rotate or give the user a choice
Patricia G
Saint Joseph, MO
Cardholder since 2016
10/14/2021
Thomas C
Blue Springs, MO
Cardholder since 1996
10/13/2021

Great card

So many great features like free credit score, card protection services, earning points you can use to pay your monthly bill!
Rhonda M
Republic, MO
Cardholder since 2017
10/13/2021
Norma W
Kansas City, MO
Cardholder since 2008
10/13/2021
Thomas M
Jacksonville, FL
Cardholder since 1996
10/13/2021

Great service

All services provided are geared to meet the needs of the customer. Fast and easy to use.
Cheryln P
Upper Marlboro, MD
Cardholder since 1996
10/13/2021
Daniel S
Garden City, KS
Cardholder since 2019
10/13/2021
Michael S
Lebanon, MO
Cardholder since 2016
10/13/2021
Marylynn T
Lees Summit, MO
Cardholder since 1996
10/13/2021

Convenience Checks Aren't "Convenient"

I received some convenience checks in the mail to use with a zero % interest offer. I used them to pay our contractor. Should've read the fine print. Got socked with hefty transaction fees, interest charges are showing up on my account, and evidently you don't get reward points for this spending. Wish I'd put everything on my airline perks card instead.
Lois W
Blue Springs, MO
Cardholder since 1995

Disclosures:

Use of Commerce Bank Credit Cardholder Ratings & Reviews: The credit card ratings and card-specific reviews displayed on commercebank.com were submitted by verified Commerce Bancshares, Inc. (Commerce Bank) credit-card holding customers who voluntarily completed a customer satisfaction survey. The numerical/visual star ratings and corresponding feedback should not be considered or interpreted as the opinions and viewpoints of all Commerce Bank clients and are utilized for information-only and product-enhancement purposes. Ratings and reviews are specific to the credit-card product type displayed. Commerce Bank does not endorse or guarantee review submissions and assumes no liability for actions or decisions based solely on, or a combination of, utilizing these customer ratings and reviews as a definitive point of reference when deciding to apply for a Commerce Bank credit card. Product offerings, benefits and promotional offers may change over time and some submissions might not reflect the most-current offerings.

Prior to publishing all ratings, reviews and recommendations online at commercebank.com, comments and reviews were filtered for profanity; spelling errors are subject to correction. These surveys were sent in August and September 2019 using a 10-point scale, which has been converted to a 5-star scale, where 10-9 points = 5 stars; 8-7 points = 4 stars; 6-5 points = 3 stars; 4-3 points = 2 stars and 1-2 points = 1 star. Overall visual-star ratings adjacent to each credit card are an aggregated average of all ratings received.