Skip To Main Content

KC Royals™ Mastercard® Reviews


KC Royals credit card
4.3/5 overall rating
(628 reviews)
Get access to game-day experiences, exclusive ticket discounts and special events – all while earning up to 3X points with the KC Royals™ Mastercard®.
Sort by
10/02/2021

No problems to use. Never any problems with card.

Great card and easy to use. Highly recommend this card to anyone!
David D
Topeka, KS
Cardholder since 1996
10/02/2021

Cust satisfaction

No issues reported. simple access is nice
Louis P
Tucker, GA
Cardholder since 2018
10/02/2021

No regular bill just a bill with late fees

On several occasion I didn'€™t received the bill and next thing I received was a bill with late fees
Miguel
Auburndale, FL
Cardholder since 1996
10/02/2021
Tiffannie N
Cross Timbers, MO
Cardholder since 2009
10/02/2021
David
Knob Noster, MO
Cardholder since 2016
10/02/2021

Interest rate is too high

Interest rate is small at first but then way too high.
Michael M
Manhattan, KS
Cardholder since 2008
10/02/2021
Karen M
Kansas City, KS
Cardholder since 2009
10/02/2021

Love this card

This has been a great card I have had for a long time
Tommy R
Bentonville, AR
Cardholder since 1995
10/02/2021

Have no problems with the card or the service.

I have had the card for some time and have not had any problems
Deborah R
Jones, OK
Cardholder since 1995
10/02/2021
Commerce monitors my card and calls me immediately to notify me of bad vendors or businesses that I have used my card to make purchases.
Julie B
Kansas City, MO
Cardholder since 1997

Disclosures:

Use of Commerce Bank Credit Cardholder Ratings & Reviews: The credit card ratings and card-specific reviews displayed on commercebank.com were submitted by verified Commerce Bancshares, Inc. (Commerce Bank) credit-card holding customers who voluntarily completed a customer satisfaction survey. The numerical/visual star ratings and corresponding feedback should not be considered or interpreted as the opinions and viewpoints of all Commerce Bank clients and are utilized for information-only and product-enhancement purposes. Ratings and reviews are specific to the credit-card product type displayed. Commerce Bank does not endorse or guarantee review submissions and assumes no liability for actions or decisions based solely on, or a combination of, utilizing these customer ratings and reviews as a definitive point of reference when deciding to apply for a Commerce Bank credit card. Product offerings, benefits and promotional offers may change over time and some submissions might not reflect the most-current offerings.

Prior to publishing all ratings, reviews and recommendations online at commercebank.com, comments and reviews were filtered for profanity; spelling errors are subject to correction. These surveys were sent in August and September 2019 using a 10-point scale, which has been converted to a 5-star scale, where 10-9 points = 5 stars; 8-7 points = 4 stars; 6-5 points = 3 stars; 4-3 points = 2 stars and 1-2 points = 1 star. Overall visual-star ratings adjacent to each credit card are an aggregated average of all ratings received.