Skip To Main Content

KC Royals™ Mastercard® Reviews


KC Royals credit card
4.3/5 overall rating
(628 reviews)
Get access to game-day experiences, exclusive ticket discounts and special events – all while earning up to 3X points with the KC Royals™ Mastercard®.
Sort by
10/02/2021

Card Mi

ROYALS Commerce CC is convenient. Reward Points accumulate slowly, and when redeeming the point levels needed are high.
Edward R
Jacksonville, FL
Cardholder since 1996
10/02/2021

love the Royals card

i have had this card for years and have enjoyed it very much.. Good service and even had charges on my card that weren't mine and I didn't have to pay for them.. I love everything about the card except my rewards.. You make such a big issue about earning rewards and then when I went to collect on them was told that my points were gone . i understood when I earned them I would have them for future purchases . I don't use the card much anymore because there is no use earning points that are taken away.
Paul R
Myrtle Beach, SC
Cardholder since 1999
10/02/2021
Bill G
Salina, KS
Cardholder since 1995
10/02/2021
Linda
Raytown, MO
Cardholder since 1995
10/02/2021
Timothy W
Olathe, KS
Cardholder since 1996
10/01/2021
Raymond F
Waverly, NE
Cardholder since 1996
10/01/2021
Wanda J
Kansas City, MO
Cardholder since 2017
10/01/2021
Loneta S
Platte City, MO
Cardholder since 1998
10/01/2021
Monica D
Olathe, KS
Cardholder since 1995
10/01/2021

It's a credit card.

Glad to support the KC Royals.
Ronald K
Lincoln, NE
Cardholder since 1989

Disclosures:

Use of Commerce Bank Credit Cardholder Ratings & Reviews: The credit card ratings and card-specific reviews displayed on commercebank.com were submitted by verified Commerce Bancshares, Inc. (Commerce Bank) credit-card holding customers who voluntarily completed a customer satisfaction survey. The numerical/visual star ratings and corresponding feedback should not be considered or interpreted as the opinions and viewpoints of all Commerce Bank clients and are utilized for information-only and product-enhancement purposes. Ratings and reviews are specific to the credit-card product type displayed. Commerce Bank does not endorse or guarantee review submissions and assumes no liability for actions or decisions based solely on, or a combination of, utilizing these customer ratings and reviews as a definitive point of reference when deciding to apply for a Commerce Bank credit card. Product offerings, benefits and promotional offers may change over time and some submissions might not reflect the most-current offerings.

Prior to publishing all ratings, reviews and recommendations online at commercebank.com, comments and reviews were filtered for profanity; spelling errors are subject to correction. These surveys were sent in August and September 2019 using a 10-point scale, which has been converted to a 5-star scale, where 10-9 points = 5 stars; 8-7 points = 4 stars; 6-5 points = 3 stars; 4-3 points = 2 stars and 1-2 points = 1 star. Overall visual-star ratings adjacent to each credit card are an aggregated average of all ratings received.