Skip To Main Content

KC Royals™ Mastercard® Reviews


KC Royals credit card
4.3/5 overall rating
(628 reviews)
Get access to game-day experiences, exclusive ticket discounts and special events – all while earning up to 3X points with the KC Royals™ Mastercard®.
Sort by
10/17/2021
Dena
Shawnee, KS
Cardholder since 2017
10/15/2021

not familiar with the apple pay feature

Overall good but would like to see higher reward point on purchases
Richard C
Saint Joseph, MO
Cardholder since 1996
10/14/2021
Mark H
Urbandale, IA
Cardholder since 1995
10/14/2021

Good backup will traveling.

Creating new login method easier then using passwords .
George K
Kansas City, MO
Cardholder since 2015
10/14/2021
Todd A
Wellsville, KS
Cardholder since 1996
10/14/2021

reliable card

i enjoy using my card - i do feel like the rewards program doesnt quite benefit me now = other cards offer faster higher % and dont always require such a large amount to redeem /get cash back
Preston W
Fort Smith, AR
Cardholder since 1995
10/14/2021

Refund of finance charges

I was very surprised with the refund to my account and very thankful as it can a good time and very much needed!
Maria
Basehor, KS
Cardholder since 2003
10/14/2021
Sandra B
Kansas City, MO
Cardholder since 2016
10/14/2021

Nice card

We have had this card for years.
Tim L
Lenexa, KS
Cardholder since 1996
10/14/2021
Marty
Kansas City, MO
Cardholder since 1995

Disclosures:

Use of Commerce Bank Credit Cardholder Ratings & Reviews: The credit card ratings and card-specific reviews displayed on commercebank.com were submitted by verified Commerce Bancshares, Inc. (Commerce Bank) credit-card holding customers who voluntarily completed a customer satisfaction survey. The numerical/visual star ratings and corresponding feedback should not be considered or interpreted as the opinions and viewpoints of all Commerce Bank clients and are utilized for information-only and product-enhancement purposes. Ratings and reviews are specific to the credit-card product type displayed. Commerce Bank does not endorse or guarantee review submissions and assumes no liability for actions or decisions based solely on, or a combination of, utilizing these customer ratings and reviews as a definitive point of reference when deciding to apply for a Commerce Bank credit card. Product offerings, benefits and promotional offers may change over time and some submissions might not reflect the most-current offerings.

Prior to publishing all ratings, reviews and recommendations online at commercebank.com, comments and reviews were filtered for profanity; spelling errors are subject to correction. These surveys were sent in August and September 2019 using a 10-point scale, which has been converted to a 5-star scale, where 10-9 points = 5 stars; 8-7 points = 4 stars; 6-5 points = 3 stars; 4-3 points = 2 stars and 1-2 points = 1 star. Overall visual-star ratings adjacent to each credit card are an aggregated average of all ratings received.