Skip To Main Content


Special Connections® Credit Card Reviews


Special Connections Visa Signature credit card
4.4/5 overall rating
(3769 reviews)
Get the card that rewards you with up to 3% Cash Back1 in all your favorite categories!2
1 Cash Back applied as a statement credit.
Sort by
08/09/2023

Excellent . Never give me any problems

Great
Jim W
Lake Dallas, TX
Cardholder since 2012
08/09/2023
Ngoc D
Richmond, TX
Cardholder since 2022
08/08/2023
Dagmar K
Colorado Springs, CO
Cardholder since 2017
08/06/2023

Satisfied

I have used Commerce Bank for over 20 years and have always been very satisfied with service.
Elaine B
Spring, TX
Cardholder since 2005
08/06/2023
This is a very useful credit card. The options and value are unparalleled, compared to other cards. I use my card for everything.
John S
Akron, OH
Cardholder since 2017
08/06/2023

Long time customer

I am a longtime customer of Commerce Bank. My first credit card was with them at the age of 18. I still have a credit card with Commerce 27 years later. I have always found Commerce employees to be friendly and helpful with the banking needs I have. Thank you.
Kory B
Eureka, MO
Cardholder since 1998
08/04/2023
Veronica J
Arlington, TX
Cardholder since 2017
08/03/2023

Great service when A C changed.

Prompt response when had requested a new card A C. A long term customer.
Hubert W
Irving, TX
Cardholder since 2014
08/03/2023

highly satisfied

great card; however i need to check into redeeming my points
Debra S
Shelby, OH
Cardholder since 2017
08/03/2023
Gary A
Rocky Mount, MO
Cardholder since 2018

Disclosures:

  1. A Cash Back redemption is applied as a statement credit. The statement credit will reduce your balance, but you are still required to make at least your minimum payment. Values for non-cash back redemption items such as merchandise, gift cards, and travel may vary. Visit commercebank.com/cashrewardsterms for full rewards program details.

  2. Please note that merchants self-select the category in which transactions will be listed and some merchants may be owned by other companies, therefore transactions may not be counted in the category you might expect. Purchases made using Near Field Communication (NFC), virtual wallets, or similar technology may not be eligible for bonus points. Offer cannot be combined with other promotional offers or World Elite MasterCard® points earned for travel and restaurants.

Use of Commerce Bank Credit Cardholder Ratings & Reviews: The credit-card ratings and card-specific reviews displayed on commercebank.com were submitted by verified Commerce Bancshares, Inc. (Commerce Bank) credit-card holding customers who voluntarily completed a customer satisfaction survey. The numerical/visual star ratings and corresponding feedback should not be considered or interpreted as the opinions and viewpoints of all Commerce Bank clients and are utilized for information-only and product-enhancement purposes. Ratings and reviews are specific to the credit-card product type displayed. Commerce Bank does not endorse or guarantee review submissions and assumes no liability for actions or decisions based solely on, or a combination of, utilizing these customer ratings and reviews as a definitive point of reference when deciding to apply for a Commerce Bank credit card. Product offerings, benefits and promotional offers may change over time and some submissions might not reflect the most-current offerings.

Prior to publishing all ratings, reviews and recommendations online at commercebank.com, comments and reviews were filtered for profanity; spelling errors are subject to correction. These surveys were sent in August and September 2019 using a 10-point scale, which has been converted to a 5-star scale, where 10-9 points = 5 stars; 8-7 points = 4 stars; 6-5 points = 3 stars; 4-3 points = 2 stars and 1-2 points = 1 star. Overall visual-star ratings adjacent to each credit card are an aggregated average of all ratings received.