Skip To Main Content

KC Royals™ Mastercard® Reviews


KC Royals credit card
4.3/5 overall rating
(318 reviews)
Get access to game-day experiences, exclusive ticket discounts and special events – all while earning up to 3X points with the KC Royals™ Mastercard®.
Sort by
05/19/2021

Happy Customer

I have been a long time customer, probably since early 80's. I had to adjust to seeing my statements online and don't care for doing my banking online. I worry about safety since apparently everything can be hacked. I liked receiving my paper statement and year end summary mailed. But I am learning! I always get good service at drive-up windows.
Karen O
Kansas City, MO
Cardholder since 2014
05/18/2021
I have no complaints
Timothy J
Hays, KS
Cardholder since 1995
05/17/2021
Michael N
Clive, IA
Cardholder since 1996
05/17/2021

Customer service

Trying to pay my motorcycle loan is like a 3 ring circus. No less than 3 people I have to give my information too in order to pay my loan. Never used to be like that.
Jack A
Kansas City, MO
Cardholder since 2000
05/17/2021
Would like the points lower amounts to redeem
Elizabeth D
Hutchinson, KS
Cardholder since 2017
05/16/2021
Maurice V
Shawnee, KS
Cardholder since 2017
05/15/2021
Christi G
Atlantic, IA
Cardholder since 1995
05/15/2021

very pleased with the service.

Carole N
Mckinney, TX
Cardholder since 1996
05/15/2021

Go Royals

Accuracy of statements. If I have a problem and call customer service, it is solved quickly by a friendly, professional employee.
Linda C
Leavenworth, KS
Cardholder since 1996
05/15/2021
Michael M
Lees Summit, MO
Cardholder since 1996

Disclosures:

Use of Commerce Bank Credit Cardholder Ratings & Reviews: The credit card ratings and card-specific reviews displayed on commercebank.com were submitted by verified Commerce Bancshares, Inc. (Commerce Bank) credit-card holding customers who voluntarily completed a customer satisfaction survey. The numerical/visual star ratings and corresponding feedback should not be considered or interpreted as the opinions and viewpoints of all Commerce Bank clients and are utilized for information-only and product-enhancement purposes. Ratings and reviews are specific to the credit-card product type displayed. Commerce Bank does not endorse or guarantee review submissions and assumes no liability for actions or decisions based solely on, or a combination of, utilizing these customer ratings and reviews as a definitive point of reference when deciding to apply for a Commerce Bank credit card. Product offerings, benefits and promotional offers may change over time and some submissions might not reflect the most-current offerings.

Prior to publishing all ratings, reviews and recommendations online at commercebank.com, comments and reviews were filtered for profanity; spelling errors are subject to correction. These surveys were sent in August and September 2019 using a 10-point scale, which has been converted to a 5-star scale, where 10-9 points = 5 stars; 8-7 points = 4 stars; 6-5 points = 3 stars; 4-3 points = 2 stars and 1-2 points = 1 star. Overall visual-star ratings adjacent to each credit card are an aggregated average of all ratings received.